Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every shared hosting solution that we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times a day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we do not erase any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a certain day and hour, you can restore it without difficulty. Though our support can certainly help you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not altered. If you use our web hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you may possibly lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are set up on our innovative cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is kept every day and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Aside from the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other companies offer is the fact that you are able to search through all available backups through the File Manager tool inside your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only distinction from the ordinary folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the management is precisely the same, hence if you wish to restore one file or a whole folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be good to go. This function will save you the time that you would probably otherwise spend to contact our tech support and will give you the safety that you need as you will never lose any info anymore.